AdGuard VPN v2.1.52 APK

AdGuard VPN adalah aplikasi untuk jaringan vpn dari server AdGuard Software yang membantu anda untuk menjelajah berbagai situs yang tidak bisa di akses di isp anda gunakan. VPN tentu nya sangat penting digunakan selain menjelajah berbagai website seluruh dunia. Akses negara server juga berpengaruh dimana anda akan di rekomendasikan jaringan pada suatu negara.


Why choose AdGuard VPN?

  • 11 years on the market
    • That’s how long the developer company has been present on the market of personal data protection and ad blocking with the AdGuard software product line.
  • Over 25 million users
    • Millions of people around the world trust AdGuard to protect their data. The number of our users is increasing every year, and their loyalty motivates us to constantly improve our products.
  • Own VPN protocol
    • We are proud to have developed our own AdGuard VPN Protocol. The main difference between AdGuard VPN and its competitors is our own protocol that disguises itself as the usual traffic, so it will be far more difficult for someone to catch and ban it.
  • Exclusions list
    • Add websites to the exclusions list. This is pretty convenient to choose yourself where VPN will be working, and where it won’t.
  • Ultra-fast servers
    • Get access to VPN servers with unlimited bandwidth located worldwide. The response speed of each server is displayed right next to it – so you can easily choose the best possible one!
  • Security and confidentiality
    • Using our VPN, you can be sure that your personal data is safe. Purchase online and use public Wi-Fi networks with no fear – AdGuard VPN securely encrypts your network traffic.
  • No logs policy
    • No logs or zero-logs policy means we don’t collect, store, or transfer personal data of users to third parties. Hence, neither your ISP, nor anybody else will know what you’re doing online.


VPN servers in 21 countries :

  • • Australia
  • • Brazil
  • • Canada
  • • France
  • • Germany
  • • Hong Kong
  • • India
  • • Israel
  • • Italy
  • • Japan
  • • Luxembourg
  • • Netherlands
  • • Poland
  • • Singapore
  • • South Africa
  • • South Korea
  • • Spain
  • • Turkey
  • • Ukraine
  • • United Kingdom
  • • United States